Case Study

kids-line

Making of

For each area of the project, such as aggression, loneliness, violence within the family or false self-perception, stories have been created to tell of the stories of these lives. Authentic, with actors exactly at this age and extraordinarily believable in the role. At the same time the films should entertain and carry the tension.

 

Project Objectives

kids-line is a helpline for children and young people. In order to generate more awareness amongst the target group, attention-grabbing spots were created for the cinema. The aim was to present the various aspects of young people that lead to exceptional situations in an authentic way.  The teenagers should find themselves in the played situations.

Client

kids-line

Project

Cinema Ads

Task

Storytelling Clips

Visceral Hatred

Sinus does not understand the world and the world does not understand Sinus. He seems full of aggression and finds no way to free himself from the cycle of incomprehension and anger.

Dear Loneliness

Jonas has always been alone, he can’t even remember that it was different. Actually he has already got used to having no friends. But sometimes, especially on his way home in the train, he gets tired of the fun his classmates have.

The First Time

Laura’s in love. Actually, she is more than happy. She already has a boyfriend and meets him regularly. But how far should she go? She can’t talk to her parents or teachers about sexuality. But such a conversation would help her now extremely…

Good Night

Lena can’t fall asleep for another time. Her parents are fighting and she is afraid that her father’s rage against her mother might hit her once again. Sometimes. dad doesn’t know the difference. She cries in her bed and just wants someone to say good night to her.

Case Study

kids-line

Die Aufgabe

kids-line ist eine Kinder- und Jugendhotline. Um mehr Bekanntheit in der Zielgruppe zu generieren, wurden aufmerksamkeitsstarke Spots für das Kino gemacht. Ziel war, die verschiedenen Aspekte der Jugendlichen, die zu Ausnahmesituationen führen, authentisch darzustellen.  Die jungen Menschen sollen sich in den gespielten Situationen wiederfinden.

Umsetzung

Für jeden Bereich der Aufgabenstellung, wie Aggression, Einsamkeit, Gewalt in der Familie oder falsche Selbstwahrnehmung, sind Geschichten entstanden die aus diesen Leben erzählen. Authentisch mit Darstellern, genau in diesem Alter und außerordentlich glaubhaft in der Rolle. Gleichzeitig sollten die Filme auch unterhalten und die Spannung tragen.

 

Kunde

kids-line

Projekt

Kinowerbung

Aufgabe

Storytelling Clips

Wut im Bauch

Sinus versteht die Welt nicht und die Welt versteht Sinus nicht. Er scheint voller Aggression und findet keine Möglichkeit sich aus dem Kreislauf von Unverständnis und Wut wieder zu lösen.

Traute Einsamkeit

Jonas ist immer schon alleine gewesen, er kann sich gar nicht erinnern, dass es schon mal anders war. Eigentlich hat er sich schon daran gewöhnt keine Freunde zu haben. Doch manchmal, besonders am Heimweg in der S-Bahn, sieht er sich schon leid an dem Spaß den seine Mitschüler haben.

Das erste Mal

Laura ist verliebt. Eigentlich ist sie überglücklich. Sie hat schon einen festen Freund und trifft ihn regelmäßig. Aber wie weit soll sie gehen? Mit ihren Eltern oder Lehrern kann sie nicht über Sexualität sprechen. Aber so ein Gespräch würde ihr jetzt extrem helfen…

Gute Nacht

Lena kann mal wieder nicht einschlafen. Ihre Eltern streiten sich und sie hat große Angst, die Wut des Vaters auf die Mutter, könnte mal wieder auf sie treffen. Manchmal kennt Papa da den Unterschied nicht. Sie weint in ihrem Bett und möchte einfach nur, dass ihr jemand Gute Nacht sagt.